## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*

## **NOTIFICATION**

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 9th January, 2024

No.FE-II-PER-0010-2023- 603 /W., The following Junior Engineers(Civil) belonging to Odisha Diploma Engineers' Service are hereby allowed promotion on ad-hoc basis to the rank of Assistant Engineer(Civil) in Pay Level-10 of Pay Matrix under OSRP Rules- 2017 for a period of one year or till concurrence of OPSC is obtained or till their retirement, whichever is earlier, without prejudice to the claim of others.

SI No	Name of the Officers	Category
1	Sushant Kumar Sethy	SC (M)
2	Laxman Singh	ST (M)
3	Basant Kumar Bastia	UR(M)
4	Shyam Sundar Guru	SEBC(M)
5	Ramdas Majhi	ST (M)
6	Bhagaban Gouda	SEBC(M)
7	Kedarnath Dash	UR (M)
8	Narayan Behera	ST (M)
9	Ramakrishna Panigrahi	UR (M)
10	Dhaneswar Sahoo	UR(M)
11	Sailendra Kumar Biswal	SEBC (M)
12	Satya Ranjan Nayak	SEBC (M)
13	Kirti Prakash Sethi	SC (M)
14	Samidha Sahoo	SEBC (W)
15	Jagadish Chandra Behera	SEBC (M) PH
16	Rita Nanda	SC (W)
17	Chandana Behera	SC (W)
18	Arman Bikash Minz	ST (M)
19	Anita Patro	ST (W)
20	Rasmita Mallick	ST (W)
21	Uttam Charan Nayak	UR (M)
22	Saroj Kumar Mishra	UR (M)
23	Amiya Ranjan Mohanty	UR (M) PH
24	Sushree Soumya Mohanty	UR (W)
25	Bhabani Panigrahi	UR (W)

Parising 1

26	Chinmayee Sendha	UR (W)
27	Hitanjali Panda	UR(W)
28	Amruta Prava Ray	UR (W)
29	Rabindra Kumar Jena	SEBC (M)
30	Ashok Kumar Rauta	SEBC (M)
31	Pallishree Sahoo	SEBC(W)
32	Nibedita Jena	SEBC(W)
33	Dolly Ho	ST (W)
34	Sunanda Kisan	ST (W)
35	Jyotiranjan Nayak	SC (M)
36	Laxmi Kanta Rout	SC (M)
37	Rasmita Behera	SC (W)
38	Chinmayee Rekha Behera	SC (W)
39	Shrimayee Samant singhar	SEBC(W)
40	Smita Maharana	SEBC(W)
41	Jitendra Kumar Jena	SC (M)
42	Dipti Rekha Majhi	SC (W)
43	Amit Bikram Naik	ST (M)
44	G.Jitendra Pradhan	ST (M)

On such promotion, the above officers are allowed to continue at their present place of posting until further orders.

This Notification shall take immediate effect.

By order of the Governor

Due 201.2

Memo No. 604 /W...

Special Secretary to Government Dt.

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General(A&E), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/Accountant General(Works & Accounts), Puri Branch, Puri/ General Administration(Rent) Department/ General Administration & Public Grievance(S.E) Department/ G.A(Vigilance) Department/ R.D Department/ Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack/ Engineer-in-Chief(Civil), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/E.I.C, Rural Works, BBSR/ All Chief Engineers of Works Department/All Circles of Works Department/ All Divisions of Works Department/ Officers concerned/G&M Section/ Confidential Section/FE-I Section/ Guard File/OSWAS Control Room for information and necessary action.

Special Secretary to Government

Memo No. 605 /W.,

Dt. 9/1/24

Copy forwarded to the P.S to Hon'ble Minister, Works/P.S to Chief Secretary, Odisha/Sr. P.S to Principal Secretary to Government, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister, Works/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/Principal Secretary, Works Department respectively.

Special Secretary to Government