GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 17 - 9 - 9093 2729 /W., In consideration of the application of No.WORKS-FE-I-PER-0005-2022 resignation dated 17.05.2021 tendered by Smt. Jagnyaseni Patel, Assistant Executive Engineer on personal grounds, Government have been pleased to accept the resignation of Smt. Patel with effect from 17.05.2021 A.N. with forfeiture of her past service.

Memo No. <u>2730</u> /W., Dated the 17-9-9023 Copy forwarded to Smt. Jagnyaseni Patel At . Di Kundukela, Dist-Sundargert

Memo No. <u>2731</u>/W., Dated the 17-9-9093 Copy submitted to the Deputy Secretary to Covernment. Department/ the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publications, Odisha, Cuttack (By e-Mail deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com) for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply of 20 copies to this Department.

2017/2/2023

Memo No. 2732 /W., Dated the 17-9-9093

Copy submitted to the Principal Accountant General (Accounts & Establishment). Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ the Accountant General (Works & Accounts), Odisha, Puri Branch, Puri/ the Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack/ Rural Development Department/ General Administration (Vigilance) Department, Cuttack/ General Administration & Public Grievance (S.E.) Department/ General Administration (Rent) Department/ Finance Department/ Director of Treasuries & Inspection, Odisha/ the Engineer-in-Chief (Civil), Odisha/ the Engineer-in-Chief, Rural Works, Odisha/ the Engineer-in-Chief, Designs, Odisha/ the Superintending Engineer, Rural Works Division, Jharsuguda/ QSWAS Control Room/ Guard File (10 copies) for information and necessary action.

Memo No. <u>9733</u> W., Dated the 17-9-9023 Copy submitted to the P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister Statistics Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ OSD to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S. to Principal Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Principal Secretary, Works Department respectively.

Deputy Secretary to Government.