GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

No. FE-I-PER-0064-2021/ 1783 /W, Bhubaneswar, Dated the 16-2-2022

To

The H&UD Department.
Chief Architect, Odisha, Bhubaneswar

Sub: Furnishing Provisional Gradation List of Members of Odisha Architect Cadre in Group-A

In enclosing a copy of Provisional Gradation List of Members of Odisha Architect Cadre in Group-A in Works Department the undersigned is directed to request to circulate the Provisional Gradation List among all concerned with an advice to offer their claims and objections alongwith supporting documents within 7 (Seven) days, not only with regard to their positions in the Gradation List but also they are requested to point out mistakes, if any, in the factual information furnished in the said Provisional Gradation List.

Copy of the Provisional Gradation List has been uploaded in the Official Website of Works Department which can be accessed by the officers concerned.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 1784 /W., Dt 16-2-2099

Copy along with copy of the Provisional Gradation List of Members of Odisha Architect Cadre in Group-A in Works Department forwarded to OSWAS Control Room of Works Department for publication of the same in the Works Department Official Website

Deputy Secretary to Government

PROVISIONAL GRADATION LIST OF MEMBERS OF ODISHA ARCHITECT CADRE AS ON 01.01.2022

SI No.	Name of the Architects with Designation	Date of Birth/ Date of Superannuation	Date of entry into Service/ Date of Promotion to the Present grade	Home District	Present Place of Posting	Remarks
01	02	03	04	05	06	07
01	Sri Biwaranjan Nayak, Chief Architect	16.02.1962 28.02.2022	18.08.1987 18.02.2014	Cuttack	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	
02	Sri Susant Kumar Patra Deputy Chief Architect Level-I	10.06.1963 30.06.2023	16.10.1987 23.07.2014	Bolangir	Odisha State Housing Board	
03	Sri Pradeep Chandra Panda Deputy Chief Architect Level-II	28.06.1963 30.06.2023	16.10.1987 24.10.2017	Puri	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	
04	Sri Rahu Das, Executive Architect	03.07.1962 31.07.2022	22.04.1992 13.05.2013	Khordha	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	*
05	Smt. Namita Kumari Mohapatra Executive Architect	02.07.1967 31.07.2027	22.04.1992 07.12.2017	Khordha	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	11/4
06	Sri Ashwini Kumar Parida, Executive Architect	26.05.1968 31.05.2028	22.04.1992 18.03.2020	Cuttack	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	
07	Sri Lalit Kumar Nandi Asst. Executive Architect	21.06.1967 30.06.2027	20.11.1995 01.03.2021	Kendrapara	O/o the Chief Architect, Odisha	

