GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

No.FE-I-PER-0022-2013 3380 /W. In everying of the ____/W., In exercise of the powers conferred under Clause (a) of Rule-71 of Odisha Service Code, the Government is pleased to accept the voluntary retirement of Sri Gati Krushna Prasad, E.I.C (e-Procurement), State Procurement Cell from Govt. Services w.e.f. 29.02.2020, under Rule 42 of the O.C.S.(Pension) Rules, 1992.

By order of the Governor

and Horse

Memo No. 3381 /W., dated 19 - 2 - 2020Copy forwarded to Sri Gati Krushna Prasad, EIC (e-Procurement), State Procurement

Cell for information and necessary action.

Memo No. 3382 /W., dated 19 - 9-2020 Copy forwarded to the Director. Printing Cuttack by oment to

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationary and Publications, Odisha, Cuttack by email (deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com) for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies to this Department.

Memo No. 3383 /W., dated 19 - 3 - 3020Copy forwarded to the Principal A Difference of the Pr

Copy forwarded to the Principal A. G. (A &E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ the A. G. (Works & Accounts) Odisha, Puri Branch, Puri/ G.A. (Vigilance) Department, Cuttack/ G.A (SE) Department/ G.A (Rent) Department/ G.A & P.G Department/ the E.I.C.(Civil), Odisha/ the E.I.C, R.W, Odisha/ E.I.C, e-Procurement, Odisha/ All C.Es & S.Es of Works Department/ All Officers of Works Department/ FE-II Section/ FE-I Section (10 spare copies)/ OSWAS control Room for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government. Memo No. 3384 /W., dated 19 - 2 - 2020Copy forwarded to the P.S to Hon'ble Chief Minimum Minister, Steel & Miner and the Copy forwarded to the P.S to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S to the Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ OSD to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ P.S to Commissionercum-Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department respectively.

Pm 19.2.2020

Additional Secretary to Government.