ଓଡ଼ିଶା ସରକାର ନିର୍ମାଣ ଚିଦ୍ଧାର

GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT



By Messenger/ Fax/ E-mail/ Speed Post ଲୋକସେବା ଜବନ

ଲୋକ ସେବା ମାର୍ଗ, ଭୁବନେଶ୍ୱର - ୭୫୧୦୦୧

Lok Seva Bha van

Lokseva Marg, Bhubaneswar - 751001 Fax No 0674-2391651, e-mail- pmuworksodisha@email.com

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar, Dated the 17th February 2020

No. FE-II (P) 35/2018/ 3166 / W., Er. Pravastu Krishna Rao, presently working as JE (Civil) under Sunabeda (NH) Division, who has been promoted to the rank of AE (Civil) vide this Department Notification No. 2194 Dtd. 28.02.2011 and subsequently upgraded to the rank of AEE (Civil) vide this Department Notification No. 3768 Dtd.

AE (Civil) vide this Department Notification No. 2194 Dtd. 28.02.2011 and subsequently upgraded to the rank of AEE (Civil) vide this Department Notification No. 3768 Dtd. 26.02.2014, is hereby posted as AEE (Estimator) in the O/o Executive Engineer, Sunabeda (NH) Division against existing vacancy.

This order will take immediate effect.

Memo No. 3167 JW., Dt 17-2-20 Deputy Secretary to Government

Copy forwarded to the Pr. A.G (A&E), Odisha, BBSR/A.G (W&A) Puri Branch, Puri/GA (SE) Deptt./ GA (Rent) Deptt./ GA (Vig.) Deptt., EIC (Civil), Odisha, BBSR/ CE (NH), Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ SE, Southern (NH) Circle, Berhampur/ EE, Sunabeda (NH) Division/ Person concerned/ Confidential Section/ G&M Section/ FE-I Section/ OSWAS Control Room/ Guard File for information and necessary action.

Memo No. 3168 /W., Dt 17-9-90 Deputy Secretary two overnment

Copy forwarded to the CE (NH), Odisha, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action. He is requested to take necessary steps for regularization of service of Sri Krishna Rao in the post of AE (Civil) and subsequently in the post of AEE (Civil).

Memo No. 3169 /W, Dated. 17-2-20

Copy forwarded to the PS to the Hon'ble Minister, Works/ PS to Chief Secretary, Odisha/ PS to the Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister, Works/ Chief Secretary, Odisha/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department respectively.

Deputy Secretary to Government