## GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

\*\*\*\*\*

NOTIFICATION

Bhubaneswar Dated the 14th Aug. 19

No.07361400022019 9566 /W., The following Executive Engineers(Civil) of (R&B) cadre under the administrative control of Works Department are hereby promoted to the rank of Superintending Engineer(C) Level-II on ad hoc basis in the level-13 of the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017, under Regulation 3 (2) (i) of the OPSC (Limitation of function) Regulation for a period not exceeding one year from the date of their joining as such or till recommendation of the OPSC is received and accepted by Government or till retirement whichever is earlier.

- 1. Er. Rashmi Ranjan Mishra
- 2. Er. Dipak Kumar Tripathy
- 3. Er. Durga Prasanna Mishra
- 4. Er. Niranjan Padhi
- 5. Er. Chittaranjan Swain
- 6. Er. Bipra Charan Pradhan

On promotion to the rank of SE(C) Level-II, the inter se seniority of Er. Rashmi Ranjan Mishra is fixed just above Er. Pratap Kumar Mohanty, Retd. in the gradation list of SE(C) Level-II.

On promotion to the rank of SE(C) Level-II, the inter se seniority of Er. Dipak Kumar Tripathy is fixed just above Er. Pradipta Kumar Mishra in the gradation list of SE(C) Level-II.

No. 956 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Rashmi Ranjan Mishra, E.E(C) in RD Department is hereby allowed to continue as S.E.(C) in the RD Department.

No. 956 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Dipak Kumar Tripathy, E.E(C), QC Division, Bhubaneswar is hereby posted as S.E.(C) Design, O/o EIC(C), Odisha, Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy.

No. 9569 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Durga Prasanna Mishra, E.E(C), O/o EIC(C) is hereby posted as S.E(C), Buildings, O/o EIC(C), Odisha, Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy.

No. QS 70 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II Er. Niranjan Padhi, E.E(C), QC Division, Berhampur is hereby posted as S.E(C), O/o the CE (NH), Odisha, Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy.

No. 957\ /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II and on reversion from GA&PG Department, the services of Er. Chittaranjan Swain, E.E(C), O/o the GA&PG (Vigilance)Department, Cuttack is hereby placed at the disposal of R.D. Department for his detailed posting as S.E.(C).

No. ヘタラン /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, the services of Er. Bipra Charan Pradhan, E.E(C), NH Division, Gajapati is hereby placed at the disposal of R.D. Department for his detailed posting as S.E.(C).

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to Government

(P.T.O.)

## Memo No. 9573 / W., Dt. 14. 8.19

Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ PS to DC-cum-ACS, Odisha/ P.S. to Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ DC-cum-ACS, Odisha/ Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., Works Department respectively.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9574 /W., Dt. 14.8.19

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, BBSR/Accountant General (Works & Accounts), Puri Branch, Puri/GA&PG (Vigilance) Department, Cuttack/ GA&PG (SE) Department/ GA&PG (Rent) Department/RD Department/Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack/ E. I. C. (Civil), Odisha, EBSR/E.I.C, R.W., Odisha, BBSR/CE, NH Odisha, Bhubaneswar/MD, OB&CC Ltd, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/EE(C), QC Division, Bhubaneswar/EE(C), QC Division, Berhampur/EE(C), NH Division, Gajapati/Officers concerned (as per list)/All C.Es & S.Es of Works Department/NH Circles/(FE-I Section (10 spare copies)/O&M Section/OSWAS Control Rocm for information and necessary action.

Deputy Secretary to Government

Memo No. 9575 /W., Dt. 14.8.19

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publications, Odisna, Cuttack by email (<a href="mailto:deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com">deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com</a>) for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies to this Department.

Deputy Secretary to Government