GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

NOTIFICATION Bhubaneswar Dated the 3-7-2019 No.07361400022019 7362 Bhubaneswar Dated the 37207(R&B) cadre under the administrative control of Works Department are hereby promoted to the rank of Superintending Engineer(C) Level-II on ad hoc basis in the level-13 of the Pay Matrix under ORSP Rules, 2017, under Regulation 3 (2) (i) of the OPSC (Limitation of function) Regulation for a period not exceeding one year from the date of their joining as such or till recommendation of the OPSC is received and accepted by Government or till retirement whichever is earlier.

- 1. Er. Tara Prasad Mishra
- 2. Er. Laxmi Narayan Nayak
- 3. Er. Arun Kumar Sahu
- 4. Er. Sudhir Kumar Tripathy
- 5. Er. Pradip Kumar Sahu
- 6. Er. Jasbinder Singh
- 7. Er. Pramod Kumar Nayak
- 8. Er. Braja Kishore Dash
- 9. Er. Pradipta Kumar Mishra
- 10, Er. Akshaya Kumar Jena
- 11. Er. Ashok Kumar Padhi
- 12. Er. Surya Narayan Acharya
- 13. Er. Manoj Kumar Tripathy

No. 7363 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Tara Prasad Mishra, E.E(C), Panikoili (R&B) Division is hereby posted as S.E(C), Cuttack(R&B) Circle against the existing vacancy.

No. 7364 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Laxmi Narayan Nayak, E.E(C) in RD Department is hereby allowed to continue as S.E.(C) in the RD Department.

No. 7365 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Arun Kumar Sahu, E.E(C), Malkangiri (R&B) Division is hereby posted as S.E(C), Jeypore (R&B) Circle vice Er. Parikshita Das transferred.

No. 7366 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, the services of Er. Sudhir Kumar Tripathy, E.E(C), NH Division, Pallahara is hereby placed at the disposal of RD Department for his detailed posting as S.E.(C) in RD Department.

No. 7367 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Pradip Kumar Sahu, E.E(C) in RD Department is hereby allowed to continue as S.E.(C) in the RD Department.

No. 7368 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, the services of Er. Jasbinder Singh, E.E(C), O/o the CE, NH, Odisha is hereby placed at the disposal of OB&CC Ltd for his detailed posting as S.E.(C) Level-II on foreign service terms and conditions.

(P.T.O)

No. 7369 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er Pramod Kumar Nayak, NH Division, Bhubaneswar is hereby posted as S.E.(C) (P&D), O/o EIC(C), Odisha, Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy.

No. 7370 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, the services of Er. Braja Kishore Dash, E.E(C), O/o the EIC(Civil), Odisha, Bhubaneswar is hereby placed at the disposal of RD Department for his detailed posting as S.E.(C) in RD Department. No. 7371 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-I, Er. Pradipta Kumar Mishra, E.E(C) in RD Department is hereby allowed to continue as S.E.(C) in the RD Department.

No. 7379 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, the services of **Er. Akshaya Kumar Jena**, E.E(C), NH Division, Keonjhar is hereby placed at the disposal of PR&DW Department for his detailed posting as S.E.(C).

No. 7373 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Ashok Kumar Padhi, E.E(C), NH Division, Bolangir is hereby posted as S.E(C), NH South Circle, Berhampur against the existing vacancy.

No. 7374 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Level-II, Er. Surya Narayan Acharya, E.E(C), Angul (R&B) Division is hereby posted as S.E(C), Sampalpur (R&B) Circle vice Er. Sanjay Kumar Sahu transferred.

No.7375 /W., On promotion to the rank of S.E. (C) Leve-II, Er. Manoj Kumar Tripathy, E.E(C), Boudh (R&B) Division is hereby posted as S.E(C), Phulbani (R&B) Circle vice Er. Jiabanananda Nayak transferred.

No. 7376 /W., The services of Er. Parikshita Das, SE(C), Jeypore(R&B) Circle is hereby placed at the disposal of RD Department for his detailed posting as SE(C).

No. 7377 /W., Er. Jibanananda Nayak, SE(C), Phulbani (R&B) Circle is hereby transferred and posted as SE(C), RD&QP, O/o the EIC(C), Odisha, Bhubaneswar against the existing vacancy.

No. 7378' /W., Er. Sanjay Kumar Sahu, SE(C), Sambalpur (R&B) Circle is hereby transferred and posted as SE(C), NH Circle, Sambalpur.

This order shall take immediate effect.

By order of the Governor Under Secretary to government

Contd...

Memo No. 7379 / W., Dt. 3-7-2019

Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ P.S. to the Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ PS to DC-cum-ACS, Odisha/ P.S. to Secretary, Works Department for kind information of Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha/ Hon'ble Minister, Steel & Mines and Works/ DC-cum-ACS, Odisha/ Secretary to Govt., Works Department respectively.

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7380 /W., Dt. 3.7.2019

Copy forwarded to the Principal Accountant General (A&E), Odisha, BBSR/ Accountant General (Works & Accounts), Puri Branch, Puri/ G.A. (Vigilance) Department, Cuttack/ G.A. (SE) Department/ G.A. (Rent) Department/ RD Department/ PR&DW Department/ Secretary, Odisha Public Service Commission, Cuttack/ E. I. C. (Civil), Odisha, BBSR/ E.I.C, R.W., Odisha, BBSR/ CE, NH Odisha, Bhubaneswar/MD, OB&CC Ltd, Odisha, Bhubaneswar / SE(C), Cuttack (R&B) Circle/ SE(C), Jeypore (R&B) Circle/ SE(C), Phulbani (R&B) Circle, Phulbani/ SE(C), Sambalpur (R&B) Circle, Sambalpur/ SE(C), NH South Circle, Berhampur/ SE(C), NH Circle, Sambalpur/ EE(C), Panikoili(R&B) Division/ EE(C), Malkangiri (R&B) Division/ EE(C), Angul (R&B) Division/ EE(C), Boudh (R&B) Division / EE(C), NH Division, Pallahara/ EE(C), NH Division, Bhubaneswar/ EE(C), NH Division, Keonjhar / EE(C), NH Division, Bolangir /Officers concerned (as per list)/ All C.Es & S.Es of Works Department/ NH Circles/ All Officers (Under Secretary & above) of Works Department/ (FE-I Section (10 spare copies)/ O&M Section/ OSWAS Control Room for information and necessary action.

Under Secretary to Government

Memo No. 7381 /W., Dt. 3-7-2019

Copy forwarded to the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publications, Odisha, Cuttack by email (<u>deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com</u>) for publication of this Notification in the next issue of the Odisha Gazette and supply 20 copies to this Department.

Under Secretary to Governme