GOVERNMENT OF ODISHA WORKS DEPARTMENT ********

OFFICE ORDER

Bhubaneswar, dated the 5.

5.12.2014

No. 07491301032014/ 14046 In pursuance of this Department OO No.13554/W dated25-11-2014 the following Officers of the Department are designated as APIOs in respect of the Sections allotted to them as mentioned against each to deal with the matter on smooth implementation of the RTI Act, 2005 until further orders.

SINO	Name	Designation	Name of the Section
1	Sri Abhaya Kumar Mohapatra	Desk Officer	Budget
2	Sri Chitta Ranjan Mohanty	Desk Officer	Accounts-II
3.	Sri Pravat Kumar Acharya	Desk Officer	Office Establishment-I
4.	Sri Ratnakar Behera	Desk Officer	F.A
5.	Smt Anuradha Panda	Desk Officer .	Confidential
6.	Sri Sauna Soren	Desk Officer	Legal & IMU
7.	Sri Biranchi Narayan Mathan	Desk Officer	FE-III
8.	Sri Abhimanyu Sahoo	Desk Officer	Budget
9.	Sri Tintus Kandulna	Desk Officer	EAP & PPP
10.	Sri Somanath Shial	Desk Officer	FC & AA
11	Sri Jayasingh Kissan	Section Officer	OE-II
12	Smt Suprava Patra	Section Officer	Building
13	Sri Lokanath Sahoo	Section Officer	O&M
14	Sri Rabindra Kumar Mandal	Section Officer	NH & LA
15	Sri Binju Kisku	Section Officer	Plan
16	Sri Ashok Mishra	Section Officer	AC-I
17	Sri Mahendra Mallick	Section Officer	Bill
18	Sri Bidyapati Patra	Section Officer	Road
19	Sri Prasanta Kumar Sahoo	Section Officer	RTI
20	Sri Prasanta Kumar Panda	Section Officer	Plan
21	Sri Laxminarayan Tripathy	Section Officer	FE-II
22	Smt Jayalaxmi Tripathy	Section Officer	Confidential
23	Sri Nihar Ranjan Rath	Section Officer	FE-I
24	Smt Jyosthnamayee Khuntia	Section Officer	Bill

By order of EIC-cum-Secretary

(B.K.Mishra)

Deputy Secretary to Govt.

Memo No

14047

dated 6.12.2014

Copy forwarded to all Departments of Government for information.

Barrold

Deputy Secretary to Govt.

Memo No

14048

dated 5.12.2014

Copy forwarded to PS to EIC-cum-Secretary, Works Department /All Officers of Works Department/Officer(s) concerned/ All Sections of Works Department for information and necessary action. 12:12:M

Deputy Secretary to Govt.

Memo No

14049

dated

5.12.2014

Copy forwarded to the EIC (Civil) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/All Chief Engineers/ Chief Architect, Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ Chief Managing Director, OB & CC Ltd., Odisha, Bhubaneswar/All Superintending Engineers for information and necessary action.

201214

Deputy Secretary to Govt.

Memo No

14050

dated 5. 12.2014

Copy forwarded to Luminous Infoways Pvt. Ltd, N-6/373, Nayapalli, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha for uploading in the website of Works Department.

Deputy Secretary to Govt.